The Adventures of the Courtly Cottontails

Follow along with the Courtly Cottontails and Company as they discover new friends on their ever-changing adventures. 

Written and Illustrated by International Award-winning Author and Illustrator Lisa Loucks-Christenson.


The Adventures of the Courtly Cottontail are an unordered series, this means they can be read in any order. The books are available as ebook or hardcover. 

Volume 1: Home to Home

Volume 2: Heart to Heart

Volume 3:  Hop Into Fall

Volume 4:  Our First Christmas  

Volume 5: The Winter Coat   1/25/2021

Volume 6: Love is in the Air    2/10/2021 

Sorry, there are no products matching your search.